Fighting Lines & Wrinkles!

antiageing
skincare
anti-ageing
Fighting Lines & Wrinkles!
0.0 0

I have been progressively developing deeper lines around my eyes. Nuxe Anti Fatigue cream does wonders reviving my eyes each morning.
But I am starting to need something to combat this ageing early on!
Can anyone let me know what you have had success with?

I have been using Olay brand for eyes for many years and I can see the result now because people keeps saying I look 10yrs younger.
Also lately I’ve been trying Antipodes brand , kiwi seed for eye cream, it kind of help as well.

Olay! Now that is interesting @mariaadidjaja A very well known brand!
Do you use this only around your eyes? Or on your entire face?
And do you use morning & night?

@annettebisinella @mariaadidjaja I’m curious about the Olay thing as well. So it really works?

I have used almost all their range, from heated scrub (made in japan btw), serum, eye cream, sun lotion, day cream, night cream. They are great!!
Wait until 50%off at Coles/ Woolies though.

They eye cream only used around eye area.

It does work. Everytime I’m experimenting new brand and have rashes or dryness, I go back to Olay again and in 2days my skin is good again.

@christined first 4 ingredients for Olay Total Effects 7 in One Day Cream Normal SPF 15
Water, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Ethylhexyl Salicylate.
Some of our favourite ingredients from TO range!

I think I may give this a go @mariaadidjaja

Awesome, yes their ingredients are great.
I don’t need Estee Lauder, the Olay is good enough for me.
Good luck, hope your skin like it.

I’m in the process of using my Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye Concentrate sample that I got in my last Adore purchase. Only been using it a couple of weeks now… It feels really nice. Not sure if it’s been long enough to expect to see anything different as far as fine lines go but I do think my eyes are less puffy and dark.