The Hair Texturiser That Changed My Styling Habits

The Hair Texturiser That Changed My Styling Habits
0.0 0

Originally published at:

I’m going to be honest with you, I’m not a ‘hair’ person. About 98% of the time, I make zero effort with my hair; unless I have to style it, I pretty much just wash it and dry it. So yes, it’s usually flat, limp and dull.

Just recently, I was thrown into the unexpected role of hair stylist for our annual gift guide shoot (which you’ll be seeing very soon!). And while I’m pretty handy with a curling wand, I’m far from an expert. Enter, Oribe Dry Texturising Spray. This styling spray saved the day, and has consequently become a staple in my hair routine.

A post shared by Oribe Hair Care Australia (@oribeaustralia) on Sep 21, 2017 at 4:03pm PDT

What Is It?

This is the kind of product I've been looking for. It doesn't leave a heavy residue in your hair, and it really does give it a much needed boost.
  • A revolutionary (invisible) dry spray for incredible volume

• Designed to give you messy texture and lift

• It’s an alternative to my personal saviour, dry shampoo!

• Absorbs oil at the roots without powdery residue

• Texturises mid-lengths and ends for zero ‘flatness’

• Transforms flat, limp hair to full & bouncy

• Provides UV protection & holds styling for days

• There’s a travel-sized version too!

Buy here

Mikaela's hair styled with ghd creative curl wand & Oribe Dry Texturising Spray

How To Use:

Shake before use, then spray upwards through the lengths and roots, texturising your hair with your fingertips as you go!

If you’ve got clean hair, I recommend avoiding the roots, concentrating the product through the mid-lengths and ends.

I particularly like to use this product after I’ve waved my hair, roughing up my hair as I’m using it, I find this really gives you that messy, beachy look.

Say hello to bigger, better, full-on glamorous hair.

What's Everyone Saying?

★★★★★ - Marci