ULTIMATE hand cream!

ULTIMATE hand cream!
5.0 1

I’ve skimmed through various hand cream posts, and am still on the hunt for my ultimate hand cream holy grail!

In the past I’ve mostly used Neutrogena Norwegian cream which is brilliant for dry hands and nails, but I’m wanting a bit more from my hand cream.

I’m in my mid-40’s now, and have always been a bit of a tom-boy and rough on my hands so naturally it’s starting to show so I’d like a cream that can help improve the look of them.

My wish list would be -
*improves the look of hands (reduces lines, age spots etc)
*isn’t oily, greasy and feels amazing
*smells delicious (definitely not lavender scented!)

All suggestions appreciated :slight_smile:

I love the lanolips rose hand cream - I discovered it about 5ish years ago and have never looked back. A little trick taught to me was to put left over skincare onto the back of your hands as well. Combining both has seen the skin on my hands improve out of sight. I’m an ex nurse and usually our hands are in pretty awful condition - you would never know now.

I second the lanolips hand cream! I’m lanolips obsessed!

Stop what you’re doing and buy Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex. It is THE best hand cream of all time, yet it’s not very well known. I bought it for my mum and her hands have completely transformed - I’m talking reduced crepey skin, reduced age spots, smoother texture etc. I highly recommend it, you won’t be disappointed! https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/the-chemistry-brand/hand-chemistry-intense-youth-complex-100ml.html

Ooh! Do you think it would be good to use on scaley legs and arms as well @joannafleming?

I was looking at that one yesterday!! I wasn’t sure whether the youth complex, or hydration one would be better and you’ve cleared it up for me. Thank you so much! :kissing_heart:

@christined there’s a heel one that sounds pretty amazing and might be good for legs too.

Thanks for the lanolips tip @tinamiller I’ve heard great things about it.