What fragrance are you using today?

fragrance
scent
perfume
What fragrance are you using today?
0.0 0

Today’s spritz of the day for me is Chloé’s ‘Roses De Chloé’!

I tend to find a favourite and wear it most days for a while until I get bored and move on to something fresh. This is my current fave.

What fragrance are you lovelies sporting today?

Cold weather makes me want rich perfumes! Today it’s Korrigan from Lubin.

Today I trying to channel sunshine and happiness! I’m wearing B by Balenciaga.

I just bought Lumira’s Cuban Tobacco… I’ll review it after a few days of wear, so excited that one of my fav candles is also a perfume oil!

I’ve been wearing the same perfume since 2010! When I was travelling through Paris I kept stumbling upon this scent. Chloé Signature Eau De Parfum is my signature scent for sure. On weekends when I’m running around though, I wear L’Occitane’s Arlésienne Eau de Toilette, it’s light, feminine and fresh.

I have a weakness for mens cologne too, one of my recent favourites is Armani’s Eau de Cedre!

That L’Occitane scent you mentioned sounds down my alley @Shanthi_Staff! I love a scent that gives you that light perfumed, fresh out of the shower and not so over powering feel. What sort of fragrance notes does it have?

It has notes of Rose, Violet and Saffron @christined x

Oh I love a touch of rose! I’m so there @shanthi_staff. Thanks for the recommendation x

Shaking it up today with one I haven’t used in a while. Stella by Stella McCartney. You know I’m a sucker for a bit of rose :rose:

My latest Adore order just arrived so I’m trying out this roll on fragrance from Lumira.

I love Oud so interested to see how this fragrance develops over tonight. How neat is a little roll on? Perfect for travel and the handbag.

omg you have to tell me how that goes! I bought the Cuban Tobacco one and I love it ( I wrote a review of it here haha), is the Arabian Oud more of a straight-up oud?