What new skincare products are you trialling?

skincare
What new skincare products are you trialling?

I’ve just received the freebie sample of Dermalogica Superfoliant. I’ve never tried anything like it (with the powdery formula that you turn into a paste with wet hands) but I’m quite liking it so far. Only used it twice so far so nothing noticeable but it does feel good.

Otherwise I just purchased the Hylamide Low-Molecular HA Booster which I’m using morning and night and I love it so far. My skin is definitely feeling more plump and soft. Tempted to try the Hylamide pore serum next!

What newbies have you guys been trying?

Good question! I have actually just bought a few products from Skinstitut - a brand I have never used before.

I got their Retinol Serum as I have been reading a lot lately about the power of retinol for anti ageing! Really enjoying it so far - it sinks into the skin so quickly! I use it every second day as apparently it can be pretty tough on the skin.

I also just ordered their eye cream, which also includes retinol. I’ve been using a Kiehls eye cream for SO LONG so I am excited to try something new - will report back with results!

Sounds good! I think I should try this as I am searching for the new products. Well from last 6 months I am using Aveeno Health Looking Radiance by https://www.reecoupons.com/view/perfume-emporium & the result is for sure great it helps me to reduce the scars of pimples that I was facing so long.

how does it go so far? I am considering Hylamide Low-Molecular HA Booster … can’t wait to see the results!

@marthawhite I’ve been using the Hylamide Low Molecular HA Booster for a couple of weeks now and it’s lovely. I usually use mineral powder foundation most days so this is nice to put on underneath it to keep my skin a little more hydrated and plump. Since using this and the Pixi Glow peel pads my skin is feeling baby soft.