What's your favorite skin care brand?

What's your favorite skin care brand?
0.0 0

I’m interested to know what’s everyone’s favorite skin care brand.

I’m looking to buy some new products as the ones I bought previously are not available in Australia.
I have sensitive, dehydrated skin. So I’m focusing on brands that are more friendly to sensitive skin.

I’d love to hear any recommendations but also your own favorite brands based on your own skin type (don’t forget to mention your skin type though for clarity :wink: )

@katrinazabarte I’m combination skin and I can’t pick just one! I’ve got my routine and just love different products and brands for what they’re good for. I think Alpha-H is amazing for skin smoothing and giving skin more of an overhaul. But I also love Hylamide for their Hyaluronic Acid and can’t go past The Ordinary for affordable products - I love their Squalane oil and The Buffet!j

Hi, girls! :slight_smile:

I am new to adore beauty!

I am a Skin Care Consultant, and my reccomendation must go to Eucerin.

@christined I’ve been hearing a lot about The Ordinary brand actually but I’ve never tried it. And I’ve just looked up Hylamide because of your post and seems pretty good. Now just got to add them to my wishlist :yum:
The different thing with me though is once I find a good brand, I tend to what to use that brand’s other products as well. I especially like it when the product is cruelty free and organic

@brigitteevans thanks for the recommendation. I’ll be looking into that brand now :slight_smile:

@katrinazabarte The Ordinary is awesome and so reasonably priced! Definitely check it out. If you like cruelty free and organic Inika is awesome for make-up but they don’t do skin care at this stage unfortunately. Black Chicken is probably quite good for natural skin care although I’ve only tried their deodorant - which is excellent.

Hi, @katrinazabarte

Yap, it is great especially for acne-prone skin :slight_smile: